+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023

EMOP Berlin – European Month of Photography

1 Month. 100 Exhibitions. 

In 2023, EMOP Berlin celebrates its tenth edition with 100 exhibitions in Berlin and Potsdam.

The anniversary leitmotif: TOUCH.

The anniversary leitmotif is TOUCH. In keeping with this motto, the festival brings together a range of photography communities from Germany, Europe and the world, offering visitors a chance to acquaint themselves – whether at talks and panel discussions during the Opening Days or during guided tours and exhibitions across the city – with the incredibly diverse uses and manifestations of photography as a medium.

Special programme events will also take place under the banner of the EMOP Specials. Tours in Berlin photography archives will reveal rarely seen works. At the anniversary exhibition Politics of Touch, artists from across the city of Berlin will come together; for Urgent Present, the joint exhibition run by Berlin’s photography schools, young artists will make themselves heard.

+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023+++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023 +++ BERLIN FOTOFESTIVAL 2-31 MAR 2023

EMOP Berlin – European Month of Photography

1 Monat. 100 Ausstellungen. 

Der EMOP Berlin feiert 2023 seine zehnte Ausgabe.
Mit 100 Ausstellungen in Berlin und Potsdam!

Das Leitmotiv zum Jubiläum: TOUCH.

Das Leitmotiv zum Jubiläum lautet TOUCH. Ganz nach diesem Motto bringt das Festival die unterschiedlichen Fotografie-Szenen Deutschlands, Europas und der Welt zusammen, und bietet die Chance, die vielfältigen Erscheinungsweisen des Mediums Fotografie kennenzulernen – sei es bei Talks und Paneldiskussionen der Opening Days oder bei Führungen und Ausstellungen in der ganzen Stadt.

Zusätzlich finden ganz besondere Programmpunkte statt: die EMOP Specials. Touren zu Berliner Fotoarchiven zeigen selten gesehene Werke. In der Jubiläumsausstellung TOUCH. Politiken der Berührung treffen Künstler*innen der Stadt Berlin aufeinander und die gemeinsame Ausstellung der Ausbildungsorte für Fotografie, Drängende Gegenwarten, gibt jungen Künstler*innen eine Stimme.